Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Search:

Customer Testimonials

9.6 out of 10

142 customer reviews
Most recent review was 8 March 2016

KATHERINE MOREHEAD

KATHERINE MOREHEAD

8 March 2016

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THE SITE HADE NICE PURSES BUT NOT ENOUGH. THEY SHOULD HAVE MORE THAN THEY HAVE AND I GOT MY ORDER IN A VERY QUICK MANNER.

KATHERINE

Jenna

Jenna

14 January 2016

Good quality of purses and fast shipping! Could use more variety of purses, however the purses I ordered I am very happy with. Very pleased with customer service as they verified my address before shipping out my items since my PayPal address and other shipping address did not match. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.

Rachel Courtney

Rachel Courtney

29 November 2015

This is my first time ordering from MHB Wholesale Handbags. The first thing that impressed me was the personal attention from Manny on how to place the order. He was very kind and informative on how the process would work, after placing the order he was kind enough to check back in with me to let me know that yes they did receive the order and that it was going out that very day.
The second thing that impressed me was when the order arrived and I opened it, the quality of the purses and wallets was of very good material and very well put together. This is what will keep my company reordering from HMB Wholesale Handbags. So happy to have been able to find such a supplier that I know will only help my business to grow.

Thank You Manny.

Rachel Courtney, CEO
CRV Auction and Sales

Karen Cundiff

Karen Cundiff

20 February 2015

I am really happy with the purses I ordered. I got about 20 ladies together and we all went through. 13 of the 20 individuals found a purse they liked. We got our purses in less than a week and I just received the last confirmation... Everyone is happy with their purse! one lady found the zipper got stuck at first, but after the first day she said it works much better. I loved the selection. It would be helpful if there wad a section that showed which ones are almost sold out. Overall I think that they are really good purses especially for the price. I will return after spring when we want to have another purse party.

Yolanda P.

Yolanda P.

12 January 2015

The bags are of really good quality. I was shocked because of their prices. I ordered on 1/2/15 and received my entire order on 1/10/15. I would love to see more color options. And the emails with just update as the headline sort of confused me at first because the body was blank. However, all in all great quality for an awesome price! Oh and Manny gets right back to you when you email him. You've won my business!

MHB Wholesale Handbags says

Thank you for your feedback. New styles along with new colors will be arriving in March so definitely stay on the alert for those.
Brenda M

Brenda M

23 November 2014

It was good! And I love the styles! But should see in the future if can make more tabs by categories like: clutches, backpacks, wallets.
Also When new arrivals appear it would be nice for it to be in a tab or have a little word sticker implieing new!
And by phone to see in front picture that the item is sold. Other than this, it was great!

MHB Wholesale Handbags says

Glad you liked our products and thank you for your business and feedback. We are actually taking your tips to heart and will be making a few adjustments to the site to make things more organized.
Jan R

Jan R

13 November 2014

I'm very happy to have found this wholesaler..the person behind the scenes Manny was helpful on all levels.if the purses are as good I will be a happycamper..look forward to receiving this order soon...I'll let y'all know..thx

Andrea W

Andrea W

6 November 2014

I have had only good experiences with the products of MHB

Leanne W

Leanne W

3 November 2014

Very good selection.

SKEPTICAL

SKEPTICAL

1 November 2014

IM SITTING HERE READING THE REVIEWS CAUSE IM THINKING ABOUT PURCHASING FROM THEM AND ITS FUNNY THAT MOST THE REVIEWS ARE SHORT,, I THINK REAL CUSTOMERS WOULD HAVE A LOT MORE TO SAY THAN,, GREAT AND GOOD PRODUCT AND OTHER SHORT THINGS LIKE THAT,,,, SEEMS LIKE THIS COMPANY MIGHT BE DOIN THERE OWN REVIEWS TO BOOST THERE SELF ....I WONDER CAUSE AS A CONSUMER IF YOU WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT BA PRODUCT IT WILL BE MORE THAN 2WORDS........IJS

MHB Wholesale Handbags says

We actually discourage short reviews but for whatever reason some customers decide to leave very short reviews. If you do scroll though you will find some very detailed testimonials. If you check the reviews we have on Shopper Approved you actually can't leave a testimonial unless you have previously ordered with us. Google Shopper Approved and you can get more information how they work, that way you won't be taking our word for it instead you can see what google has to say about them.

Your testimonial however, completely based on assumptions considering you have never done business with us is completely uncalled for and insulting. Comments about how you feel about a company or products if you have never used the services or products is simply not credible and all hearsay.

Thank you for the feedback although considering you have never done business with us these feelings, comments and concerns should have been shared with us on a personal level not public level. Either way we do not remove any of our testimonials so here it will stay.
Tamra P

Tamra P

26 October 2014

Easy shopping. Would like to be able to see a more clear picture of the purses.

Cat P

Cat P

24 October 2014

So far, so good. The prices are great for resale and the service thus far was excellent.

Katherine L

Katherine L

23 October 2014

love the free shipping!

Macy S

Macy S

19 October 2014

So far its been great :)

Tina P

Tina P

19 October 2014

Had trouble ordered a lot more than 9 purses. But that is all that was added to cart, way to busy to go back and look. Will checkout what I have coming, to see quality of bags.

MHB Wholesale Handbags says

Thanks for your business and the feedback Tina. Apologies about the shopping experience. Unfortunately if you place things in your shopping cart but leaving them for a later time or day to checkout and the items are purchased by someone else before you checkout, the items will automatically be removed from your cart because they are no longer available.
Ken H

Ken H

19 October 2014

Great so far!

Marcia S

Marcia S

16 October 2014

Thus far my shopping experience has gone well.

Anna C

Anna C

16 October 2014

Purses are pretty need more variety though

Jorge R

Jorge R

15 October 2014

good shopping, fast, no website problems

Nicole Hall

Nicole Hall

15 October 2014

I love you manny! Thanks so much!

Cathi F

Cathi F

14 October 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of their handbags for the price! I use these as gifts for my sales force members as well as for guests who attend events. Not only was the quality excellent, but the expediency of shipping was amazing. I placed myorder on a Tuesday and received it on Saturday. I am recommending MHB to my business associates!

Doll Face

Doll Face

14 October 2014

Great shopping experience, most of all great purses and fast shipping. I'm impressed with the customer service here I have emailed questions and get fast responses with an answer always. (Very important to me). Definitely would recommend....... The only thing I would change is wish we could return items but I'm happy

Linda O

Linda O

14 October 2014

Got ONE bag that was not sewed inside.

MHB Wholesale Handbags says

Terribly sorry about the defective item. Although we have an all sales final policy we do take care of our customers factory defective merchandise. All we ask is for our customers to email us pictures of the defects. Please emails us a picture of the defect and I'll make sure to take care of the issue for you.
Elizabeth b

Elizabeth b

10 October 2014

Fast and Easy

Jennifer C

Jennifer C

7 October 2014

all has went great my customers loved the purses I ordered before but said they are to big I hope I got some smaller ones this time I liked them all tks and that was the older ladies in my hair salon

mhbwholesalehandbags.com Webutation